Contact

Trade Accounts

1centre_black.png

Have a Trade Account but lost the link to the portal...

https://trade.behemothbrewing.co.nz/


Bh Contact Us Images Head Office

Head Office

(New Accounts - Behemoth Brewing General Inquiries)

P: (+64) 9 948 0425
E: admin@behemothbrewing.co.nz


Bh Contact Us Images Churlys

Churly's Brewpub & Eatery

(Reservations & Churly's Brewpub General Inquiries)

P: (+64) 09 218 3521
E: brewpub@churlys.co.nz


Bh Contact Us Images Toni

Events and Marketing

P: (+64) 21 224 7663
E: toni@behemothbrewing.co.nz

Bh Contact Us Images Dan

Auckland Sales

Darryl Aitchison (Grocery + On-Premise)

P: (+64) 21 196 1165
E: darrylaitchison@yahoo.com


Dan Housley (Traditional Liquor)

P: (+64) 27 570 8188
E: dan@housleyandco.nz


Bh Contact Us Images Simon 1

Lower North Island Sales Manager

(Wellington)

P: (+64) 21 024 29767
E: simon@behemothbrewing.co.nz


Bh Contact Us Images Punky

South Island Distribution

P: (+ 64) 3 348 8509
E: punkydistributions@gmail.com



Bh Contact Us Images Roger

Commercial & Export Manager

E. roger@behemothbrewing.co.nz



Brent@1X

Australian Beer Ambassador

E: brent@behemothbrewing.co.nz




Brand Pack

W: Behemoth Brand Pack


Liquor License

PDF: Click here to view